The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
mcrfluet Frank Lützenkirchen luetzenkirchen (at) ub.uni-duisburg-essen.de Universität Duisburg-Essen, Universitätsbibliothek http://www.uni-due.de/ub/ architect, developer +1 +1
mcrkpont Kerstin Ponten ponten (at) ub.uni-duisburg-essen.de Universität Duisburg-Essen, Universitätsbibliothek http://www.uni-due.de/ub/ tester, Assistent to Coordination Office +1 +1
mcrhrich Harald Richter richter (at) ub.uni-duisburg-essen.de Universität Duisburg-Essen, Universitätsbibliothek http://www.uni-due.de/ub/ developer +1 +1
mcrddege Dr. Detlev Degenhardt detlev.degenhardt (at) rz.uni-freiburg.de Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg, Rechenzentrum http://portal.uni-freiburg.de/rz developer +1 +1
mcrkrebs Kathleen Krebs kkrebs (at) informatik.uni-hamburg.de Universität Hamburg, Informatik, Verteilte Systeme und Informationssysteme http://www.informatik.uni-hamburg.de/ coordination, developer +1 +1
mcrwoelt Dr. Wiebke Oeltjen wiebke.oeltjen (at) rrz.uni-hamburg.de Universität Hamburg, Regionales Rechenzentrum http://www.rrz.uni-hamburg.de/ Head of Coordination Office, tester +1 +1
mcrhruem Hinnerk Ruemenapf hinnerk.ruemenapf (at) rrz.uni-hamburg.de Universität Hamburg, Regionales Rechenzentrum http://www.rrz.uni-hamburg.de/ programmer +1 +1
mcrbremi Michael Brendel - Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Thüringer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.thulb.uni-jena.de/ programmer +1 +1
mcrmeich Matthias Eichner matthias.eichner (at) uni-jena.de Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Thüringer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.thulb.uni-jena.de/ developer +1 +1
mcrmhegn Mathias Hegner - Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Universitätsrechenzentrum http://www.urz.uni-jena.de/ developer +1 +1
mcrheinz Philipp Heinze - Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Thüringer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.thulb.uni-jena.de/ programmer +1 +1
mcrsherm Silvio Hermann s.hermann (at) uni-jena.de Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Thüringer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.thulb.uni-jena.de/ developer +1 +1
mcrckoch Christoph Koch - Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Thüringer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.thulb.uni-jena.de/ programmer +1 +1
mcrkuhnt Nicky Kuhnt - Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Thüringer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.thulb.uni-jena.de/ programmer +1 +1
mcrkynas Clemens Kynast clemens.kynast (at) uni-jena.de Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Thüringer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.thulb.uni-jena.de/ programmer +1 +1
mcrradic Radi Radichev - Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Thüringer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.thulb.uni-jena.de/ programmer +1 +1
mcrtchef Thomas Scheffler thomas.scheffler (at) uni-jena.de Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Thüringer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.thulb.uni-jena.de/ architect, developer +1 +1
mcratrap Andreas Trappe - Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Thüringer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.thulb.uni-jena.de/ architect, developer +1 +1
mcrvuchi Hu Chi Vu chi (at) thulb.uni-jena.de Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Thüringer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.thulb.uni-jena.de/ developer +1 +1
mcrjkupf Jens Kupferschmidt kupferschmidt (at) rz.uni-leipzig.de Universität Leipzig, Universitätsrechenzentrum http://wwwurz.uni-leipzig.de/ developer, architect +1 +1
mcrhhelm Heiko Helmbrecht - TU München, Universitätsbibliothek http://www.ub.tum.de/ developer +1 +1
mcrkramm Matthias Kramm - TU München, Universitätsbibliothek http://www.ub.tum.de/ developer +1 +1
mcraseif Arne Seifert - TU München, Universitätsbibliothek http://www.ub.tum.de/ developer +1 +1
mcrwgres Werner Greßhoff - Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.ulb.uni-muenster.de/ developer +1 +1
mcrbsuse Benno Süselbeck - Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek http://www.ulb.uni-muenster.de/ developer +1 +1
mcrsteph Robert Stephan robert.stephan (at) uni-rostock.de Universität Rostock, Universitätsbibliothek http://www.ub.uni-rostock.de/ub/ developer +1 +1
mcrascha Anja Schaar - Universität Rostock, Universitätsbibliothek http://www.ub.uni-rostock.de/ub/ developer +1 +1

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.