Developer Activity Report

Changes between 2021-02-23 and 2021-09-20

Total commits: 68
Total number of files changed: 83

Developer Total commits Total Number of Files Changed
Lennard Golsch <36492865+golsch@users.noreply.github.com> 3 24
Lennard Golsch <lennard.golsch@icloud.com> 7 9
Kathleen Neumann <neumann@gbv.de> 10 14
PaulBorchert <PaulBorchert@users.noreply.github.com> 1 4
eckstueck <--global> 1 1
OPNA2608 <christoph.neidahl@gmail.com> 3 3
Sebastian Hofmann <7668803+sebhofmann@users.noreply.github.com> 5 16
Andre Herzog <andre.herzog@gbv.de> 2 4
Torsten Krause <krause.torsten@ub.uni-kiel.de> 1 1
André Herzog <1381858+xaher@users.noreply.github.com> 3 7
Sebastian Hofmann <sebastian.hofmann@gbv.de> 19 25
Frank Lützenkirchen <frank.luetzenkirchen@uni-due.de> 1 1
Thomas Scheffler <github@yagee.de> 11 18
rochpaul <paul.rochowski@uni-due.de> 1 2